We take the revolution in dental nitrous oxide sedation into our own hands

1

Make nitrous oxide sedation the new standard

We will the Nitrous oxide sedation advance in Germany. For us it is the new gold standard - and one A quantum leap for doctors, specialists and patients. We research and improve, we work with universities, talk to dentists and patients. We can therefore rightly say that we are the European leader.

2

Quality comes first

We have always set ourselves the goal excellent quality to deliver. The basis for this is our team of specialists. We are a real family company. Successful for over 25 years. And eager every day to drive the future forward - we would be happy to work with you.

3

100% customer satisfaction

We are pursuing the mission  to satisfy every one of our customers 100 percent. We like to go the extra mile and always go for it in terms of service and personal care. 

Our service promise: service to the doctor ... We love that

It feels good when you have competence and reliability on your side. And you can count on it with Baldus Sedation. Because we are a team of professionals. Everyone here knows what they're doing and why they're doing it. In other words: We work hand in hand and are happy to put our knowledge and experience at your service. With personal commitment and the right amount of down-to-earth attitude. It goes without saying that we are there for you flexibly. In the event of problems, we act directly and are sure to help you. We like to visit you on site, because we live the personal partnership with our customers. But don't worry, our medical device consultants won't rob you of time, they create perspectives that will help you advance.

In short: We offer everything you need to make more patients happy with nitrous oxide sedation. And in order to earn better money. We make nitrous oxide sedation successful in your practice. 

We do that for you

Top advice

Are you wondering how nitrous oxide sedation can be integrated with you? We'll tell you. Ideally with a non-binding appointment in your practice.


Personal certification

In our n2o academy, we certify your practice within a very short time. We train you and your employees according to the guidelines of the Council of European Dentists resolution 2012. And show you what really matters.

Best maintenance

We developed the systems that we use ourselves. That is why we are the best partner in maintenance. You benefit from our knowledge and from the speed with which we ensure maximum security.


Delivery with gas

We love everything from a single source. We are therefore happy to supply you with the right gas cylinders for nitrous oxide sedation. Scheduled for you, on time and safely. One call is all it takes - your warehouse is full again. Also with the right nose masks.

Certification of nitrous oxide sedation

Brief description of this certification. 

DIN ISO certification

Brief description of this certification. 

Scroll to Top

Wir ​nehmen die Revolution der dentalen Lachgassedierung in die Hand

1

Lachgassedierung zum neuen Standard machen

Wir werden die Lachgassedierung in Deutschland voranbringen. Für uns ist sie der neue Gold-Standard – und ein Quantensprung für Ärzte, Fachpersonal und Patienten. Wir forschen und verbessern,  wir arbeiten mit Universitäten zusammen, sprechen mit Dentisten und Patienten. Deshalb können wir mit Recht behaupten, dass wir europaweit führend sind.

2

Qualität an erster Stelle

Wir haben uns das Ziel gesetzt, Ihnen stets hervorragende Qualität zu liefern. Die Grundlage dafür ist unser Team aus Spezialisten. Wir sind ein echtes Familienunternehmen. Seit über 25 Jahren erfolgreich.  Und jeden Tag aufs Neue darauf erpicht, die Zukunft voranzutreiben – gerne auch gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

Lachgassedierung
3

100% Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir verfolgen die Mission,  jeden unserer Kunden zu 100 Prozent zufriedenzustellen. Wir gehen gerne die Extra-Meile und setzen in Sachen Service und persönlicher Betreuung immer einen drauf. 

Unser Leistungsversprechen: Dienst am Arzt... Das lieben wir

Es ist ein gutes Gefühl, wenn man Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit auf seiner Seite hat. Und darauf können Sie bei Baldus Medizintechnik zählen. Denn wir sind ein Team aus Fachleuten. Jeder bei uns weiß, was er tut und warum er es tut. Mit anderen Worten: Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand und stellen unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung gerne in Ihren Dienst. Mit persönlichem Einsatz und der richtigen Portion Bodenständigkeit. Dass wir flexibel für Sie da sind, versteht sich von selbst. Bei Problemen handeln wir direkt und helfen Ihnen sicher weiter. Wir besuchen Sie gerne vor Ort, denn wir leben die persönliche Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden. Aber keine Sorge, unsere Medizinprodukteberater rauben Ihnen keine Zeit, sondern schaffen Perspektiven, die Sie weiterbringen.

KURZ: Wir bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen, um mit der Lachgassedierung mehr Patienten glücklich zu machen. Und um dabei auch besser zu verdienen. Wir ​machen die Lachgassedierung in Ihrer Praxis erfolgreich. 

Das leisten wir für Sie

Top Beratung

Sie überlegen, wie Lachgassedierung bei Ihnen integrierbar ist? Wir verraten es Ihnen. Idealerweise bei einem unverbindlichen Termin in Ihrer Praxis.


Persönliche Zertifizierung

In unserer n2o-Akademie zertifizieren wir Ihre Praxis innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Wir schulen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter nach den Richtlinien des Council of European Dentists Beschlusses 2012. Und zeigen Ihnen, worauf es wirklich ankommt.

Beste Wartung

Die Systeme, die wir einsetzen, haben wir selbst entwickelt. Daher sind wir der beste Partner in der Wartung. Sie profitieren von unserem Wissen und von der Schnelligkeit, mit der wir für maximale Sicherheit sorgen.


Belieferung mit Gas

Alles aus einer Hand, das lieben wir. Daher beliefern wir Sie gerne auch mit den passenden Gasflaschen für die Lachgassedierung. Terminlich auf Sie abgestimmt, rechtzeitig und sicher. Ein Anruf genügt – schon ist Ihr Lager wieder voll. Auch mit den passenden Nasen-Masken.

Zertifizierung Lachgassedierung

Kurze Beschreibung zu dieser Zertifizierung. 

Zertifizierung DIN ISO

Kurze Beschreibung zu dieser Zertifizierung. 

Nach oben scrollen