360 ° premium service and maintenance

Personal support and expertise

100% for every customer

We aim to satisfy every one of our customers 100 percent. We like to go the extra mile and always go for it in terms of service and personal care. 

With us you experience first-class service quality, with which we supply you reliably, quickly, flexibly, quality-consciously and safely. Our primary goal is the safety of the patient and the practice team and this is exactly what you get from Baldus Sedation.

Service & maintenance

Technical problems and error messages

Personal contact with our customers is our passion. With our professionally competent Baldus Sedation team, we offer you reliable and reliable support for dental nitrous oxide sedation. By phone, e-mail or video call, together we will find the right solution for your nitrous oxide sedation. 

Maintenance - safety checks - repairs

Baldus Sedation offers you a nationwide maintenance and repair service. Our technicians are on the road throughout the Federal Republic and the neighboring countries Austria and Switzerland. 

You can also send us your equipment and the equipment for nitrous oxide sedation. Our service performs the check within five working days, so that you can plan precisely and do not have to treat a patient without nitrous oxide.  

Best advice and best service

Annika Mehmeti
Sales Coordinator
info@baldus-sedation.de
0261/ 96 38 926-13

Dennis Mather
service engineer
info@lachgassedierung.de
0151/ 12 70 84 49

Scroll to Top

360° Premium Service und Wartung

Persönliche Betreuung und Fachkompetenz

100% für jeden Kunden

Wir verfolgen das Ziel, jeden unserer Kunden zu 100 Prozent zufriedenzustellen. Wir gehen gerne die Extra-Meile und setzen in Sachen Service und persönliche Betreuung immer einen drauf. 

Bei uns erleben Sie erstklassige Servicequalität, bei der wir Sie zuverlässig, schnell, flexibel, qualitätsbewusst und sicher versorgen. Unser oberstes Ziel ist die Sicherheit von Patient und Praxisteam und genau diese Sicherheit bekommen Sie von Baldus Sedation.

Service & Wartung

Technische Probleme und Störmeldungen

Persönlicher Kontakt zu unseren Kunden ist unsere Leidenschaft.  Mit unserem fachlich kompetenten Team der Baldus Sedation bieten wir Ihnen eine partnerschaftliche und zuverlässige Betreuung für die dentale Lachgassedierung. Telefonisch, über E-Mail oder Video-Anruf, gemeinsam finden wir die passende Lösung für Ihre Lachgassedierung. 

Wartungen – sicherheitstechnische Kontrollen – Reparaturen

Baldus Sedation bietet Ihnen einen bundesweiten Wartungs- und Reparaturservice an. Unsere Techniker sind im gesamten Bundesrepublik und den angrenzenden Ländern Österreich und Schweiz unterwegs. 

Ebenso dürfen Sie uns Ihre Geräte und das Equipment zur Lachgassedierung einsenden. Unser Service erledigt die Überprüfung innerhalb von fünf Werktagen, sodass Sie genau planen können und keinen Patienten ohne Lachgas behandeln müssen.  

Beste Beratung und bester Service

Annika Mehmeti
Vertriebsinnendienst
info@baldus-sedation.de
0261/ 96 38 926-13

Dennis Mather
Servicetechniker
info@lachgassedierung.de
0151/ 12 70 84 49

Nach oben scrollen