More successful together. Use Baldus practice marketing for less fear and more profit.

Your success is our success. We support you in the right way to stage the nitrous oxide sedation. After all, your patients' attention should be directed directly to the nitrous oxide sedation. With little effort, you can set effective stimuli and quickly establish nitrous oxide sedation in your everyday practice. Start downloading the Baldus Marketing Checklist now and make your practice unique.

The nitrous oxide heroes accompany your little patients before, during and after the treatment

Praxis Marketing Erfolg
Praxis Marketing Kinder
Praxis Marketing

Competence and motivation for you and your entire practice team

In the N2O Academy you become an expert in nitrous oxide sedation - via e-learning, in our certification courses and at your location. In this way you not only achieve further education points, but also a unique competitive advantage in the market.

Find out more about the N2O Academy>

Our explanatory videos on your website inform and create trust

Entertaining and yet to the point - this is how you can use our explanatory videos to convey important information about nitrous oxide sedation.

Praxis Marketing Business
Praxis Marketing Behandlung
Praxis Marketing Baldus

Information material and visual incentives in the practice, in the waiting room and in the treatment room

To ensure that our common message arrives, you will receive extensive information material and various advertising materials - from the flyer and the exhibitor to the visually attractive practice panorama motif.

Praxis Marketing Lachgas

Can be found as an expert in the new Baldus dentist directory

Many people search for experts in nitrous oxide sedation every month and end up at Baldus Sedation. We are proud of our customers who, together with us, make the dentist's visit fearless by using nitrous oxide. In our new dentist finder - thanks to the area search - you will be found as an expert in your region.

Check entry in the dentist directory>

Praxis Marketing Verzeichnis
Praxis Marketing social media

Informative and entertaining. Our strong presence on social media

The Baldus checklist. How to make your practice unique!

Enter email and get immediate access to the nitrous oxide marketing plan:

Scroll to Top

Gemeinsam erfolgreicher. Nutzen Sie das Baldus Praxis-Marketing für weniger Angst und mehr Profit.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei die Lachgassedierung richtig in Szene zu setzen. Die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Patienten soll schließlich direkt auf die Lachgassedierung gelenkt werden. Mit geringem Aufwand können Sie effektive Reize setzen und die Lachgassedierung schnell in Ihren Praxisalltag etablieren. Starten Sie jetzt mit dem Download der Baldus Marketing Checkliste und machen Sie Ihre Praxis einzigartig.

Die Lachgas-Helden begleiten Ihre kleinen Patienten vor, während und nach der Behandlung

Praxis Marketing Erfolg
Praxis Marketing Kinder
Praxis Marketing

Kompetenz und Motivation für Sie und Ihr gesamtes Praxis-Team

In der N2O-Akademie werden Sie zum Experten für Lachgassedierung – per E-Learning, in unseren Zertifizierungskursen und bei Ihnen vor Ort.  So erzielen Sie nicht nur Weiterbildungspunkte, sondern einen einzigartigen Wettbewerbsvorteil am Markt.

Mehr erfahren über die N2O-Akademie >

Unsere Erklärvideos auf Ihrer Website informieren und schaffen Vertrauen

Unterhaltsam und trotzdem auf den Punkt – so transportieren Sie mit unseren Erklärvideos wichtige Informationen rund um die Lachgassedierung.

Praxis Marketing Business
Praxis Marketing Behandlung
Praxis Marketing Baldus

Informationsmaterial und visuelle Anreize in der Praxis, im Wartezimmer und im Behandlungsraum

Damit unsere gemeinsame Botschaft ankommt, erhalten Sie umfangreiches Informationsmaterial und unterschiedliche Werbemittel – vom Flyer, über den Aussteller bis zum visuell anziehenden Praxis-Panorama-Motiv.

Praxis Marketing Lachgas

Im neuen Baldus Zahnarzt-Verzeichnis als Experte gefunden werden

Viele Menschen suchen jeden Monat nach Experten für Lachgassedierung und landen dabei bei Baldus Sedation. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Kunden, die mit uns gemeinsam den Zahnarztbesuch angstfrei durch Lachgas machen. In unserem neuen Zahnarztfinder werden Sie - dank Umkreissuche - als Experte in Ihrer Region gefunden.

Eintrag im Zahnarzt-Verzeichnis prüfen >

Praxis Marketing Verzeichnis
Praxis Marketing social media

Informativ und unterhaltsam. Unsere starke Präsenz auf Social Media

Die Baldus Checkliste. So machen Sie Ihre Praxis einzigartig!

E-Mail eintragen und umgehend Zugriff auf den Lachgas-Marketing-Plan erhalten:

Nach oben scrollen