Terms of Service

§ 1. General

a) Scope These general terms and conditions apply to all business relationships between Baldus Medizintechnik GmbH and Baldus Sedation GmbH & Co. KG (hereinafter referred to as Baldus) and the customer in the version valid at the time the contract was concluded. Conflicting general terms and conditions of the customer are hereby expressly rejected. b) Contractual agreement The contract language is German. The display option in other languages only serves as an aid. Customers within the meaning of these terms and conditions are exclusively entrepreneurs within the meaning of § 14 BGB. Right of withdrawal does not exist because the customers are not consumers. Subsidiary agreements must be in writing. c) Conclusion of contract and storage of the contract text The contract comes about through the individual application and the related declaration of acceptance. The text of the contract is not saved because the content of the contract results individually from the agreement reached. d) Subsequent changes to the terms and conditions Baldus is entitled to subsequently amend and supplement the general terms and conditions in relation to existing business relationships, insofar as changes in legislation or case law require it or other circumstances lead to the contractual equivalence relationship not being only slightly disturbed. A subsequent change in the terms and conditions will take effect if the customer does not object within six weeks after notification of the change. Baldus will expressly point out to the customer at the beginning of the period that his silence will act as an acceptance of the contract change and will give him the opportunity to make an express declaration during the period. If the customer objects within the deadline, both Baldus and the customer can terminate the contractual relationship extraordinarily.


§ 2 delivery

a) Partial deliveries Baldus is entitled to make partial deliveries if this is reasonable for the customer. In the case of partial deliveries, however, the customer does not incur any additional shipping costs. b) Delays in delivery and performance Delays in delivery and performance due to force majeure and due to extraordinary and unforeseeable events which cannot be prevented by Baldus' extreme care and which Baldus is not responsible for (this includes in particular strikes, official or judicial orders and In the event of incorrect or improper self-supply despite the relevant cover transaction), Baldus is entitled to postpone the delivery by the duration of the disabling event. c) Exclusion of delivery Mailbox addresses are not supplied. d) Delay in acceptance If the customer is in arrears with the acceptance of the ordered goods, Baldus is entitled, after setting a reasonable grace period, to withdraw from the contract and to claim damages for delay or non-performance. During the delay in acceptance, the customer bears the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration. e) Time of performance Unless expressly agreed otherwise, delivery will be made by Baldus within six weeks. In the case of payment in advance, the start of the delivery period is the day after the payment order has been placed with the transferring bank or, if payment has been made by invoice, the day after the contract has been concluded. The period ends six weeks later at the end of the day of the week that corresponds to the day of the week when the period begins. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday recognized by the state at the place of delivery, the period ends on the next working day. f) Range of services Part of Baldus' range of services includes instruction in the operation of medical devices in accordance with the MPG against the fee shown in the respective offer. The briefing is carried out after an appointment has been agreed between Baldus and the customer, with the proviso that the briefing should always take place on the day of delivery and assembly of the medical device. Due to unpredictable events (e.g. illness, accident, traffic-related handicap or similar) it can happen that Baldus or the customer have to cancel the appointment. Both Baldus and the customer are obliged to contact the other party immediately after such a reason for prevention and to cancel the appointment. A cancellation by Baldus does not entitle the customer to withdraw from the contractual relationship or to claim damages. In the event of a cancellation, Baldus and the customer will agree on a replacement date that is as close as possible.


§ 3 payment

a) Prices and shipping costs All prices are exclusive of sales tax and plus the costs for packaging and shipping, unless collection by the customer at Baldus' headquarters is agreed. The minimum order value is € 25.00 net plus the costs for packaging and shipping. b) Travel costs For delivery by Baldus, a charge of € 0.79 per kilometer traveled and a flat rate of € 79.00 net for the travel time plus a travel time of more than one hour will be charged € 79.00 net per hour. c) Assembly costs For assembly or work on site, Baldus charges 79.00 € per hour for a technician, mechanic or customer service technician. If the customer uses telephone support from Baldus technicians outside of the warranty rights, Baldus will charge € 1.99 net per minute or part thereof. Billing is done on an invoice basis. d) Storage costs If the customer defaults on acceptance or culpably violates other duties to cooperate, Baldus is entitled to demand compensation for the damage incurred, including any additional expenses. In the event of a delay in acceptance by the customer, Baldus will store the goods at the customer's risk and expense. Baldus charges the customer a fee of 20 % of the value of the goods, regardless of the length of storage. e) Delay in payment The customer is in default of payment if the payment is not received by Baldus within one week after receipt of the invoice. In the event of late payment, interest of 9% points above the base rate of the European Central Bank will be charged. If the customer is in arrears with his payments, Baldus reserves the right to charge reminder fees of 5 euros. The assertion of a further compensation, in particular the flat rate for delay according to § 288 paragraph 5 sentence 1 BGB, remains unaffected. After consultation with Baldus, the payment term can be extended to 8, 14 or 30 days. f) Right of retention The customer is only entitled to assert a right of retention for counterclaims that are due and based on the same legal relationship as the customer's obligation.


§ 4 responsibility

of the customer The customer is solely responsible for the content and accuracy of the data transmitted for a custom-made product.


§ 5 retention of title

a) General The goods delivered remain the property of Baldus until the purchase price has been paid in full. The customer must treat the goods under simple retention of title with care at all times. The customer assigns a claim or replacement that he receives for the damage, destruction or loss of the delivered goods to Baldus. If the customer behaves contrary to the contract, especially in the event of late payment, Baldus is entitled to take back the purchased item. This withdrawal of the purchased item constitutes a withdrawal from the contract. b) Garnishment and other impairments If the item under the retention of title is seized or otherwise impaired by third parties, the customer must notify Baldus immediately so that a lawsuit can be brought in accordance with § 771 ZPO. If the third party is unable to reimburse the judicial and extrajudicial costs of a lawsuit in accordance with Section 771 ZPO, the customer is liable for the loss that has arisen. c) Withdrawal If the customer behaves contrary to the contract, in particular in the event of a delay in payment, but also in the event of filing for insolvency proceedings against the customer's assets, Baldus is entitled to take the thing back. In this case, the withdrawal of the item does not result in withdrawal from the contract, unless Baldus expressly declares this in writing. d) Extended retention of title regarding resale The customer is entitled to sell the goods subject to retention of title in the course of business. As a security for the purchase price, he assigns Baldus his future purchase price claim against the third party resulting from the resale of the item at the time of this contract conclusion in the amount of the final amount including VAT. e) Extended retention of title with regard to further processing. The customer always processes and processes or changes the purchased item in the name and on behalf of Baldus. In this case, the customer's entitlement to the purchased item continues with the remodeled item. If the purchased item is processed with other items not belonging to Baldus, Baldus acquires co-ownership of the new item in the ratio of the objective value of the Baldus purchased item to the other processed items at the time of processing. The same applies in the event of mixing. If the mixing takes place in such a way that the customer's item is to be regarded as the main item, it is agreed that the customer transfers to Baldus proportional co-ownership and that the resulting sole or co-ownership is kept for Baldus. To secure the claims against the customer, the customer also assigns to Baldus those claims that accrue to the customer from a third party through the connection of the goods subject to retention of title; Baldus already accepts this assignment. f) Release of collateral If the value of the collateral exceeds the value of the secured claims by more than 15 %, Baldus is obliged to release collateral at the customer's request.


§ 6 warranty

a) Warranty claim There are statutory warranty rights. A warranty claim can only arise with regard to the quality of the goods; reasonable deviations in the aesthetic properties of the goods are not subject to the warranty claim. Insofar as guarantees are given in addition to the warranty claims, you will fi nd their exact conditions for each product. Possible guarantees do not affect the warranty rights. b) Rights in the event of an insignificant defect If there is only an insignificant defect, the customer is only entitled to a reasonable reduction in the purchase price, excluding the right of withdrawal. c) Compensation for defects No guarantee is given for damage that can be attributed to improper handling or use of the goods. Baldus only pays compensation for defects in the goods in the event of intent or gross negligence. This exclusion does not apply to liability for damage resulting from injury to life, limb or health. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected by the disclaimer. d) Scope of warranty In the event of a defect, Baldus carries out supplementary performance at its own discretion in the form of remedial measures or new deliveries. The risk of accidental loss or deterioration of the thing is transferred to the person designated for transportation. Warranty claims expire within one year after the transfer of risk determined in this way. e) Obligation to notify of entrepreneurs Obvious defects must be reported immediately in writing; Otherwise the assertion of warranty claims is excluded. Deadline is sufficient for the timely dispatch. The customer bears the full burden of proof for all requirements for claims, in particular for the defect itself, for the time the defect was discovered and for the timely notification of the defect.


§ 7 liability

a) Disclaimer Baldus and its legal representatives and agents are only liable for intent or gross negligence. As far as essential contractual obligations (consequently those obligations, the observance of which is of particular importance for the achievement of the purpose of the contract) are affected, liability is also for slight negligence. Liability is limited to the foreseeable, contract-typical damage. Even in the event of a grossly negligent breach of non-essential contractual obligations, Baldus is only liable in the amount of the foreseeable, contract-typical damage. b) Reservation of liability The above disclaimer does not cover liability for damage to life, limb or health. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected by the disclaimer.


§ 8 final provisions

a) Place of jurisdiction Our place of business is agreed as the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes arising from this contract, provided that you are a merchant, a legal person under public law or a special fund under public law. b) Choice of law Unless mandatory legal provisions conflict with your home law, German law applies to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. c) Severability clause The ineffectiveness of individual provisions does not affect the validity of the other general terms and conditions.

Scroll to Top

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Allgemeines

a) Geltungsbereich Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen der Baldus Medizintechnik GmbH sowie der Baldus Sedation GmbH & Co. KG (im Folgenden Baldus genannt) und den Kunden in der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Entgegenstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. b) Vertragsvereinbarung Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch. Die Anzeigemöglichkeit in weiteren Sprachen dient lediglich als Hilfeleistung. Kunden im Sinne dieser AGB sind ausschließlich Unternehmer i.S.v. § 14 BGB. Widerrufsrechte bestehen nicht, da es sich bei den Kunden nicht um Verbraucher handelt. Nebenabreden bedürfen der Schriftform. c) Vertragsschluss und Speicherung des Vertragstextes Der Vertrag kommt durch den individuellen Antrag und die darauf bezogene Annahmeerklärung zustande. Eine Speicherung des Vertragstextes fi ndet nicht statt, da sich der Vertragsinhalt jeweils individuell aus der getroff enen Vereinbarung ergibt. d) Nachträgliche Änderung der Geschäftsbedingungen Baldus ist zur nachträglichen Anpassung und Ergänzung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gegenüber bestehenden Geschäftsbeziehungen berechtigt, soweit Änderungen in der Gesetzgebung oder Rechtsprechung es erfordern oder sonstige Umstände dazu führen, dass das vertragliche Äquivalenzverhältnis nicht nur unwesentlich gestört ist. Eine nachträgliche Änderung der Geschäftsbedingungen wird wirksam, wenn der Kunde nicht innerhalb von sechs Wochen nach Mitteilung der Änderung widerspricht. Baldus wird den Kunden bei Fristbeginn ausdrücklich auf die Wirkung seines Schweigens als Annahme der Vertragsänderung hinweisen und ihm während der Frist die Möglichkeit zur Abgabe einer ausdrücklichen Erklärung einräumen. Widerspricht der Kunde fristgemäß, können sowohl Baldus als auch der Kunde das Vertragsverhältnis außerordentlich kündigen.


§ 2 Lieferung

a) Teillieferungen Baldus ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, wenn dies für den Kunden zumutbar ist. Im Falle von Teillieferungen fallen dem Kunden jedoch keine zusätzlichen Versandkosten an. b) Liefer- und Leistungsverzögerungen Liefer- und Leistungsverzögerungen aufgrund höherer Gewalt und aufgrund von außergewöhnlichen und unvorhersehbaren Ereignissen, welche auch durch äußerste Sorgfalt von Baldus nicht verhindert werden können und welche Baldus nicht zu vertreten hat (hierzu gehören insbesondere Streiks, behördliche oder gerichtliche Anordnungen und Fälle nicht richtiger oder nicht ordnungsgemäßer Selbstbelieferung trotz dahingehenden Deckungsgeschäfts), berechtigten Baldus dazu, die Lieferung um die Dauer des behindernden Ereignisses zu verschieben. c) Ausschluss der Lieferung Postfachanschriften werden nicht beliefert. d) Annahmeverzug Gerät der Kunde mit der Abnahme der bestellten Ware in Verzug, ist Baldus nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und Schadensersatz wegen Verzug oder wegen Nichterfüllung zu beanspruchen. Während des Annahmeverzugs trägt der Kunde die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung. e) Leistungszeit Soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde, erfolgt die Lieferung durch Baldus innerhalb von sechs Wochen. Der Fristbeginn für die Lieferung ist bei Vorkassenzahlung der Tag nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut bzw. bei Zahlung per Rechnungskauf der Tag nach Vertragsschluss. Die Frist endet sechs Wochen später mit Ablauf des Wochentages, der dem Wochentag des Fristbeginnes entspricht. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, endet die Frist am nächsten Werktag. f) Leistungsspektrum Teil des Leistungsspektrums von Baldus ist die Durchführung der Einweisung in die Bedienung von Medizinprodukten nach MPG gegen das im jeweiligen Angebot ausgewiesene Entgelt. Die Durchführung der Einweisung erfolgt nach terminlicher Absprache zwischen Baldus und dem Kunden mit der Maßgabe, dass die Einweisung grundsätzlich am Tag der Anlieferung und des Aufbaus des Medizinproduktes erfolgen soll. Aufgrund unvorhersehbarer Ereignisse (z.B. Erkrankung, Unfallereignis, verkehrstechnische Behinderung o.Ä.) kann es vorkommen, dass Baldus oder der Kunde den Termin absagen müssen. Sowohl Baldus als auch der Kunde sind verpfl ichtet, die jeweils andere Partei unverzüglich nach Eintritt eines solchen Verhinderungsgrundes zu kontaktieren und den Termin abzusagen. Eine terminliche Absage seitens Baldus berechtigt den Kunden nicht zum Rücktritt vom Vertragsverhältnis oder zur Geltendmachung von Schäden. Baldus und der Kunde werden im Fall einer terminlichen Absage einen möglichst nahegelegenen Ersatztermin vereinbaren.


§ 3 Zahlung

a) Preise und Versandkosten Sämtliche Preise verstehen sich exklusive Umsatzsteuer und zuzüglich der Kosten für Verpackung und Versand, soweit nicht Abholung durch den Kunden an dem Geschäftssitz von Baldus vereinbart wird. Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt 25,00 € netto zuzüglich der Kosten für Verpackung und Versand. b) Fahrtkosten Bei Lieferung durch Baldus werden für die Anfahrt 0,79 € netto pro gefahrenen Kilometer sowie eine Pauschale von 79,00 € netto für die Fahrtzeit zuzüglich für die über eine Stunde hinausgehende Fahrtzeit jeweils 79,00 € netto pro Stunde berechnet. c) Montagekosten Bei Montage oder Arbeiten vor Ort werden durch Baldus 79,00 € netto für einen Techniker, Monteur oder Kundendiensttechniker pro Stunde berechnet. Soweit der Kunde telefonischen Support durch Techniker von Baldus außerhalb der Gewährleistungsrechte in Anspruch nimmt, berechnet Baldus 1,99 € netto pro angefangene Minute. Die Abrechnung erfolgt auf Rechnungsbasis. d) Einlagerungskosten Kommt der Kunde in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungspfl ichten, so ist Baldus berechtigt, den insoweit entstandenen Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen ersetzt zu verlangen. Im Falle des Annahmeverzuges des Kunden nimmt Baldus die Einlagerung der Ware auf Risiko und Kosten des Kunden vor. Für die Einlagerung berechnet Baldus dem Kunden, unabhängig von der Einlagerungsdauer, eine Gebühr in Höhe von 20 % des Warenwertes. e) Zahlungsverzug Der Kunde gerät mit der Zahlung in Verzug, wenn die Zahlung nicht innerhalb von einer Woche nach Erhalt der Rechnung bei Baldus eingeht. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden Zinsen in Höhe von 9% Punkten über dem Basiszinssatz der Europäischen Zentralbank berechnet. Sollte der Kunde mit seinen Zahlungen in Verzug geraten, so behält sich die Baldus vor, Mahngebühren in Höhe von 5 Euro in Rechnung zu stellen. Die Geltendmachung eines darüber hinaus gehenden Schadensersatzes, insb. auch der Verzugspauschale nach § 288 Absatz 5 Satz 1 BGB, bleibt unbenommen. Nach Absprache mit Baldus ist eine Verlängerung des Zahlungsziels auf 8, 14 oder 30 Tage möglich. f) Zurückbehaltungsrecht Die Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts steht dem Kunden nur für solche Gegenansprüche zu, die fällig sind und auf demselben rechtlichen Verhältnis wie die Verpflichtung des Kunden beruhen.


§ 4 Verantwortlichkeit

des Kunden Für Inhalt und Richtigkeit von übermittelten Daten für eine Sonderanfertigung ist ausschließlich der Kunde verantwortlich.


§ 5 Eigentumsvorbehalt

a) Allgemein Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises im Eigentum von Baldus. Der Kunde hat die unter einfachem Eigentumsvorbehalt stehende Ware jederzeit pfl eglich zu behandeln. Der Kunde tritt einen Anspruch bzw. Ersatz, den er für die Beschädigung, Zerstörung oder den Verlust der gelieferten Waren erhält, an Baldus ab. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, ist Baldus berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen. In dieser Zurücknahme der Kaufsache liegt ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. b) Pfändung und anderweitige Beeinträchtigungen Wird die unter dem Eigentumsvorbehalt stehende Sache gepfändet oder anderweitig durch Dritte beeinträchtigt, hat der Kunde Baldus unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen, damit eine Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO erhoben werden kann. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Kunde für den Baldus entstandenen Ausfall. c) Rücknahme Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, aber auch im Falle der Beantragung eines Insolvenzverfahrens über das Vermögen des Kunden, ist Baldus berechtigt, die Sache zurückzunehmen. In der Rücknahme der Sache liegt in diesem Fall kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag vor, es sei denn, Baldus erklärt dies ausdrücklich schriftlich. d) Verlängerter Eigentumsvorbehalt bezüglich Weiterveräußerung Der Kunde ist zur Veräußerung der Vorbehaltsware im Geschäftsverkehr berechtigt. Er tritt Baldus als Sicherheit für den Kaufpreis seine aus dem Weiterverkauf der Sache entstehende künftige Kaufpreisforderung gegen den Dritten bereits zum Zeitpunkt dieses Vertragsschlusses in Höhe des Endbetrages einschließlich der Mehrwertsteuer ab. e) Verlängerter Eigentumsvorbehalt bezüglich Weiterverarbeitung Eine Be- und Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Kaufsache durch den Kunden erfolgt stets namens und im Auftrag für Baldus. In diesem Fall setzt sich das Anwartschaftsrecht des Kunden an der Kaufsache an der umgebildeten Sache fort. Sofern die Kaufsache mit anderen, Baldus nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet wird, erwirbt Baldus das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des objektiven Wertes der Kaufsache Baldus zu den anderen bearbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung. Dasselbe gilt für den Fall der Vermischung. Sofern die Vermischung in der Weise erfolgt, dass die Sache des Kunden als Hauptsache anzusehen ist, gilt als vereinbart, dass der Kunde Baldus anteilmäßig Miteigentum überträgt und das so entstandene Alleineigentum oder Miteigentum für Baldus verwahrt. Zur Sicherung der Forderungen gegen den Kunden tritt der Kunde auch solche Forderungen an Baldus ab, die dem Kunden durch die Verbindung der Vorbehaltsware mit einem Grundstück gegen einen Dritten erwachsen; Baldus nimmt diese Abtretung schon jetzt an. f) Freigabe von Sicherheiten Übersteigt der Wert der Sicherheiten den Wert der gesicherten Forderungen um mehr als 15 %, ist Baldus auf Verlangen des Kunden zur Freigabe von Sicherheiten verpflichtet.


§ 6 Gewährleistung

a) Gewährleistungsanspruch Es bestehen gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrechte. Ein Gewährleistungsanspruch kann nur hinsichtlich der Beschaff enheit der Ware entstehen, zumutbare Abweichungen in den ästhetischen Eigenschaften der Ware unterfallen nicht dem Gewährleistungsanspruch. Soweit zusätzlich zu den Gewährleistungsansprüchen Garantien gegeben werden, fi nden Sie deren genaue Bedingungen jeweils beim Produkt. Mögliche Garantien berühren die Gewährleistungsrechte nicht. b) Rechte bei unwesentlichem Mangel Beim Vorliegen eines nur unwesentlichen Mangels steht dem Kunden unter Ausschluss des Rücktrittsrechts lediglich das Recht zur angemessenen Minderung des Kaufpreises zu. c) Schadensersatz für Mängel Für Schäden, die auf eine unsachgemäße Behandlung oder Verwendung der Ware zurückzuführen sind, wird keine Gewähr geleistet. Schadensersatz für Mängel an der Ware leistet Baldus nur im Falle von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit. Dieser Ausschluss betriff t nicht die Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Auch die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben vom Haftungsausschluss unberührt. d) Gewährleistungsumfang Im Falle eines Mangels leistet Baldus nach eigener Wahl die Nacherfüllung in Form der Mangelbeseitigung oder der Neulieferung. Dabei geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder Verschlechterung der Sache bereits mit Übergabe an die zum Transport bestimmte Person über. Gewährleistungsansprüche verjähren innerhalb eines Jahres nach dem so bestimmten Gefahrenübergang. e) Rügeobliegenheit von Unternehmern Off ensichtliche Mängel müssen unverzüglich schriftlich angezeigt werden; andernfalls ist die Geltendmachung des Gewährleistungsanspruchs ausgeschlossen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung. Den Kunden triff t die volle Beweislast für sämtliche Anspruchsvoraussetzungen, insbesondere für den Mangel selbst, für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelrüge.


§ 7 Haftung

a) Haftungsausschluss Baldus sowie ihre gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen haften nur für Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Soweit wesentliche Vertragspfl ichten (folglich solche Pfl ichten, deren Einhaltung für die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks von besonderer Bedeutung ist) betroffen sind, wird auch für leichte Fahrlässigkeit gehaftet. Dabei beschränkt sich die Haftung auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden. Auch im Falle eines grob fahrlässigen Verstoßes gegen nicht wesentliche Vertragspfl ichten haftet Baldus nur in Höhe des vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schadens. b) Haftungsvorbehalt Der vorstehende Haftungsausschluss betriff t nicht die Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Auch die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben vom Haftungsausschluss unberührt.


§ 8 Schlussbestimmungen

a) Gerichtsstand Als ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag wird unser Geschäftssitz vereinbart, sofern Sie Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öff entlichen Rechts oder öff entlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen sind. b) Rechtswahl Soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen nach Ihrem Heimatrecht entgegenstehen, gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts als vereinbart. c) Salvatorische Klausel Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen berührt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen nicht.

Nach oben scrollen